July Tournaments and Outings

2020

 

Thursday July 2

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Thursday July 9

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Thursday July 16

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday July 17

South Hills- Closed- Waterloo Open Amateur Day 1

 

Saturday July 18

Warren- 7:30- Damon's Bar & Grill (12 tee times)

          - Closed for maintenance- Waterloo Open

Gates- Closed- Waterloo Open Amateur Day 2

 

Sunday July 19

Warren- Closed- Waterloo Open Championship Round

 

Thursday July 23

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday July 24

Gates- 1:00 SHOTGUN- North Star Community Services

 

Saturday July 25

Gates- 1:00 SHOTGUN- Irish Fest Scramble

South Hills- 10:00- Voight Bachelor Party (8 tee times)

 

Thursday July 30

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)