July Tournaments and Outings

2019

 

Tuesday July 2

Warren- 1:00- John Deere Operations (7 tee times)

 

Wednesday July 3

Warren- 8:00-11:00- WJGA Mini Tour

 

Friday July 5

South Hills- 12:00- Charger Association (10 tee times)

 

Wednesday July 10

Warren- 2:15- John Deere (4 tee times)

 

Thursday July 11

Gates- 8:00- 4:00- Iowa PGA Junior Finals

South Hills- 8:30- Ladies League 18 Hole Mixer (12 tee times)

 

Friday July 12

Warren- Noon- AECOM (5 tee times)

Gates- 8:00- 4:00- Iowa PGA Junior Finals

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Men's Senior League

                 - 1:00 SHOTGUN- Boys & Girls Club

 

Saturday July 13

Warren- 7:30- SHOTGUN- AFS

          - 1:00- West High Class of '69 50th Reunion (7 tee times)

 

Monday July 15

Warren- 9:00- WWGA Waterfalls Tournament (5 tee times)

Gates- 8:00-11:00- WJGA Mini Tour

 

Thursday July 18

Warren- COURSE CLOSED- WATERLOO OPEN

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

                - 1:30- Pella Windows (4 tee times)

 

Friday July 19

Warren- COURSE CLOSED- WATERLOO OPEN

South Hills- Open to 5:00- WATERLOO OPEN

 

Saturday July 20

Warren- COURSE CLOSED- WATERLOO OPEN

Gates- Open to 5:00- WATERLOO OPEN

 

Sunday July 21

Warren- COURSE CLOSED- WATERLOO OPEN

 

Wednesday July 24

Warren- 8:00-Noon- WJGA Junior Championship

 

Thursday July 25

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

           -4:00- ISG- 9 Hole Event (10 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday July 26

Warren- 8:00- Cedar Valley Ryder Cup

Gates- 1:00 SHOTGUN- North Star Community Services

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Men's Senior League

 

Saturday July 27

Warren- 7:00- 12:00- Damon's Bar & Grill

South Hills- 7:30- Zebra Tournament (15 tee times)