June Tournaments and Outings

2020

 

 

Thursday June 3

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Tuesday June 8

Gates- Closed All Day- 46th Annual Boys Jr PGA Championship

 

Wednesday June 9

Gates- Closed All Day- 46th Annual Boys Jr PGA Championship

 
Thursday June 10

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Monday June 14

Warren- 9:00- WWGA Waterfalls Event (6 tee times)

 

Tuesday June 15

Gates- 8:00-Noon- Kiwanis/Katoski Youth Golf Tournament

 

Wednesday June 16

Warren- 8:00-11:00- WJGA Mini Tour Event

 

Thursday June 17

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday June 18

Warren- 1:00 SHOTGUN- West High Alumni Outing

South Hills- 11:00 SHOTGUN- United Way

 

Monday June 21

Warren- 9:00- WWGA Waterfalls Event- RAIN DATE- ONLY NEEDED IF RAINED OUT ON 6/14 (6 tee times)

 

Wednesday June 23

Gates- 8:00-11:00- WJGA Mini Tour Event

 

Thursday June 24

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Wednesday June 30

South Hills- 8:00-11:00- WJGA Mini Tour Event