June Tournaments and Outings

2019

 

Thursday June 6

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Friday June 7

Warren- 7:45-9:30- Men's Senior League

 

Saturday June 8

Irv Warren- 1:00 SHOTGUN- Tommy Burns Memorial

 

Monday June 10

Warren- 1:00 SHOTGUN- VGM

 

Wednesday June 12

Warren- 12:30- OFL (4 tee times)

 

Thursday June 13

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

                - 1:00 SHOTGUN- Lipstick Open

 

Friday June 14

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Men's Senior League

 

Monday June 17

Warren- 12:30- SHOTGUN- Love Inc.

 

Wednesday June 19

South Hills- 8:00-11:00- WJGA Mini Tour

 

Thursday June 20

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

               - 10:30- Iowa PGA Junior Qualifier (7 tee times)

 

Friday June 21

Gates- 1:00 SHOTGUN- East High Athletics Fundraiser

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Men's Senior League

                 - 1:00- SHOTGUN- United Way

 

Saturday June 22

Irv Warren- 11:00- Lucy & Cole Party (15 tee times)

 

Thursday June 27

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Friday June 28

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Men's Senior League (Back 9 Holes)