September Tournaments and Outings

2021

 

Thursday September 2

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

           - 3:15- West High Boys Meet (8 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes- PLAYING BACK 9 (7 tee times)

 

Sunday September 5

Gates- 11:00- 13th Annual Kaanitz Invitational (10 tee times)

 

Monday September 6

Warren- 9:00- 13th Annual Kaanitz Invitational (10 tee times)

 

Tuesday September 7

Gates- 1:00- West High Boys Metro Meet (8 tee times)

 

Thursday September 9

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

          - 3:30- West High Boys JV Meet (8 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

Gates- 11:00 SHOTGUN- Hawkeye Invitational

 

Friday September 10

South Hills- 1:00 SHOTGUN- Sci-Play

 

Monday September 13

Warren- Noon SHOTGUN- VGM Heartland Conference

 

Tuesday September 14

South Hills- 12:00 SHOTGUN- Grow Cedar Valley

 

Thursday September 16

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday September 17

Warren- 10:00-1:00- Kemp Open

 

Thursday September 23

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Sunday September 26

Warren- 10:00 SHOTGUN- Maple Lanes

 

Tuesday September 28

Warren- 3:30- West High Boys JV Meet (8 tee times)

 

Thursday September 30

Warren- 10:00- Ladies League Awards Breakfast