June

Golf Tournaments and Outings

Thursday June 1

Gates Park- 8:30- 9:49- (12 tee times)- WWGA 18 Hole Mixer
 

 

Thursday June 8

Irv Warren- 9:00-9:42- (7 tee times)- WWGA- 9 Holes
Gates Park- 9:00-9:28- (5 tee times)- WWGA- 18 Holes
 

 

Monday June 12

Irv Warren- 1:00- SHOTGUN- VGM Heartland
Gates Park- 8:00-11:00-WJGA Mini Tour
 

 

Wednesday June 14

IRV WARREN- 8:00-11:00-WJGA Mini Tour
 

 

Thursday June 15

Irv Warren- 9:00- 9:42- (7 tee times)- WWGA 9 Holes
Gates Park- 9:00-9:28- (5 tee times)- WWGA 18 Holes
 
 

Friday June 16

South Hills- NOON SHOTGUN- UNITED WAY OUTING
 

 

Wednesday June 21

South Hills- 8:00-11:00- WJGA Mini Tour
 

 

Thursday June 22

Irv Warren- 9:00-9:42- (7 tee times)- WWGA 9 Holes
Gates Park- 9:00- 9:28- (5 tee times)- WWGA 18 HOles
 

 

Monday June 26

Irv Warren- NOON SHOTGUN- Love Inc.
 

 

Thursday June 29

Irv Warren- 9:00-9:42- (7 tee times)- WWGA 9 Holes
Gates Park- 9:00- 9:28- (5 tee times)- WWGA 18 HOles